Deals

Deals

Deals for September 26 to October 03


"Rock Hard Revue: The Magic Mike Experience"
Haven Orlando

"Rock Hard Revue: The Magic Mike Experience"

Haven Orlando
6651 South Semoran Boulevard Orlando FL 32822

Male Revue Bring Magic Mike Fantasies to Life

Buy Tickets $5 $25

Ever wonder what it would be like to see a Magic Mike-style show in real life? Well, now you can! From America's Got Talent Season 9, Florida's No.1 male revue is created by the former director and choreographer of Chippendales in Las Vegas. Rock Hard Revue will re-create the atmosphere of Club Xquisite from the original Magic Mike movie by presenting a fun and interactive pre-show along with bad ass production numbers all night long! Rock Hard Revue at Haven Orlando is a must-see for girls' night out, birthdays, bachelorette parties and divorce parties.

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 / 7:00pm Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 / 7:00pm Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 / 7:00pm Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 / 7:00pm Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 / 7:00pm Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 / 7:00pm Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 / 7:00pm Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 / 7:00pm

The Brewery Comedy Tour
Florida Beer Company

The Brewery Comedy Tour

Florida Beer Company
200 Imperial Boulevard Cape Canaveral FL 32920

Top L.A. & N.Y. Comics on the Brewery Comedy Tour

Buy Tickets $10 $20

Laughs are on tap for this nationwide tour that promises to hit 300 breweries across the U.S. More than a dozen New York and L.A. stand-ups are currently on the road, sampling the local fare, local brews and providing the finest and funniest in comedy entertainment. This stop at Florida Beer Company in Cape Canaveral is set to feature a lineup whose credits include top festivals, TV and major club appearances.

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 / 8:00pm Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 / 8:00pm Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 / 8:00pm Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 / 8:00pm